Familienurlaub
Rabatt

Holiday Apartments in Obertauern
direct at the Slope

Ski Holiday at Haus Helga ***, in central Obertauern, Salzburger Land

Winter Ski Holiday with the Perner-Lift right in front of the door awaits you at our cosy Holiday Apartments for 2- 4 persons. Ski at the extensive Obertauern Ski Resort – known for its impressive mountain panorama and great snow conditions.  Enjoy your holiday at Haus Helga *** at a central but quiet location in Obertauern in Salzburger Land. Take advantage of our Holiday Services, for example, the daily roll service. We invite you to have a wonderful vacation with us! Reserve your ski holiday at Haus Helga *** in Obertauern now by using our Online-Booking service or get more information with a non-binding inquiry.

Cosy Holiday Apartments for 2 – 4 Persons

Ferienwohnung in Obertauern - Haus Helga

Ski and winter holiday as a couple, with the family or with friends – choose the suitable Holiday Apartments of 30 – 45 m2 as your accommodation.  We have bought Haus Helga *** in 2014 and have renovated a part of our holiday apartments. The homelike decor, with small kitchen, living area, bathroom, with separate WC, Cable-TV, and free WiFi are sure to make your holiday comfortable and fun.

 

The apartments are also ideal for persons with allergies: All units have laminate flooring and come with hypo-allergenic bedding.

 

to the Apartments

Ideal Location: Holiday Apartments next to the Slope, in the Center of Obertauern

Take advantage of the Holiday Apartments great location in Obertauern: Haus Helga *** is in the heart of Obertauern, but also in a quiet location.

 

From the house to skiing: the house is located direct at the ski slope of the Pernerlift which leads you to the Zentralbahn. The Zenralbahn enters into the Tauern-Circuit your direct access to the ski resort. You can leave your car in front of the house (free of charge), as the ski bus will take you comfortably to the toboggan runs and cross-country skiing area. The closest bus stop is Paßhöhe which is approximately 300 m away.

Restaurants, pubs, après-ski spots and various shops could be reached within 5 minutes walking distance.

Rate Haus Helga ***

We, the team from Haus Helga ***, thank our guests for the positive reviews and invite you to give us feedback on the various portals.

Obertauern Logo Salzburger Land Urlaub in Österreich

Familienurlaub
Rabatt

Ferienwohnungen in Obertauern – direkt am Pernerlift

Zentral in Obertauern, einem der schneesichersten Orte im Salzburger Land – Ihr Skiurlaub im Haus Helga ***

In unseren gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 4 Personen mit der Skipiste vor der Haustüre erwartet Sie ein ein wunderbarer Skiurlaub und Winterurlaub.  Der Pernerlift bringt Sie direkt zum Zentrallift, dem Einstieg in die Tauernrunde des weitläufigen Skigebietes von Obertauern. Im Haus Helga *** genießen Sie bei traumhaftem Bergpanoramablick Ihren Urlaub in ruhiger Lage im Zentrum von Obertauern. Profitieren Sie von den zahlreichen Urlaubs-Leistungen. Wir laden Sie zu einem herrlichen Urlaub ein! Sichern Sie sich Ihren Skiurlaub im Haus Helga *** in Obertauern und nutzen Sie die Online-Buchung oder fragen Sie unverbindlich an.

Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 4 Personen

Ferienwohnung in Obertauern - Haus Helga

Genießen Sie Ihren Ski- und Winterurlaub als Paar, mit der Familie oder mit Freunden im Haus Helga *** Die gemütliche Einrichtung mit einer kleinen Küche, Sitzecke mit Bergpanoramablick, Badezimmer, getrenntes WC, Kabel-TV, freies W-Lan schenkt Ihnen schöne Stunden.  Wählen Sie aus den Ferienwohnungen mit 30 – 40 m2 Ihre passende Unterkunft

 

Auch Allergiker werden sich bei uns wohlfühlen: Alle Apartments sind mit Parkettböden und Allergikerbettwäsche ausgestattet.

 

zu den Ferienwohnungen

Ideale Lage: Ferienwohnungen an der Piste, im Zentrum von Obertauern

Profitieren Sie von der Toplage der Ferienwohnungen in Obertauern: Das Ferienhaus Helga *** befindet sich im Herzen Obertauerns, aber dennoch in ruhiger Lage. Vom Haus ins Skivergnügen: Sie wohnen direkt an der Skipiste mit Einstieg in die Tauernrunde. Vor dem Haus Helga*** liegt der Pernerlift (Kinderübungslift). Ihr Auto können Sie für die Woche abstellen, denn der Skibus bringt Sie bequem zu den Rodelbahnen und Langlaufloipen – Haltestelle Paßhöhe in 300 m.

Restaurants, Lokale, Après-Ski-Möglichkeiten und verschiedene Geschäfte sind in 5 Gehminuten bestens erreichbar.

Obertauern Logo Salzburger Land Urlaub in Österreich